MENU

VIP INSTAGRAM ACCÈS

instagram vip SÉLECTIONNEZ LE PAQUET

Points Prix EUR Bonus Promotions
2,000 9.99 XS
6,000 19.99 S
10,000 29.99 M
18,000 49.99 L
38,000 99.99 X
80,000 199.99 XL
125,000 299.99 2XL
260,000 599.99 3XL
      • Les Likes et les Followers seront livré dans quelques minutes
      • L'accès personnel disponible à tout Moment 24/7
      • Aucun mot de passe Instagram nécessaire!

L'accès VIP, la vraie formule de succès sur Instagram


Notre accès VIP Instagram est unique au monde et n’est offert par nous que sous cette forme. Le grand avantage du service VIP est de décider quand et combien de Likes, de Followers, de Vues, etc. que vous souhaitez avoir

 

 

DESORMAIS AUSSI FACILEMENT ACCESSIBLE VIA WHATSAPP !

 


 

Il est désormais également possible de démarrer tous les services Instagram facilement et commodément via un message texte sur WhatsApp. WhatsApp rend la visite de notre site Web et l’inscription à notre portail VIP obsolète. Cette option est idéale pour les clients qui souhaitent enregistrer leurs services Instagram rapidement et facilement !

 

Pour que notre système puisse attribuer le numéro WhatsApp correspondant au bon utilisateur VIP, il est absolument nécessaire de saisir votre numéro WhatsApp personnel sur le portail VIP.

 

Après la mise à jour de votre numéro WhatsApp dans la zone VIP, un simple message avec le texte « START VIP » au numéro WhatsApp suivant : + 44 755 134 88 58 suffira

 

Des instructions détaillées sur la saisie de commande peuvent être obtenues à tout moment avec le message textuel « HELP ».

 

Pour toutes les questions liées à l'utilisation de VIP via WhatsApp, notre équipe d'assistance sera ravie de vous aider en chat direct.



Avec VIP, nous donnons à nos clients l'accès à tous les services Instagram 24h/24. VIP est donc toujours disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. En outre, toute période d'attente pour l'exécution d'une commande est éliminée, car la livraison aura lieu dans quelques instants.

 

Incidemment, il est également possible que le même profil récupère plusieurs services en même temps, par ex. Likes/Follower/Vues. De petites quantités à partir de 25, ainsi que des commentaires rédigés de manière autonome peuvent être réservés.

 

 

Nous proposons actuellement les services Instagram suivants dans la zone VIP :

 

• Abonnés
• Abonnés féminins
• Likes
• Likes lents
• Likes par les femmes
• Likes des pays spécifiques (USA, Allemagne, France, Espagne)
• Powerlikes
• Vues sur les vidéos
• Vues de la Story
• Impressions
• Sauvegarde
• Vues IGTV
• Likes IGTV
• Vues sur les vidéos en direct
• Commentaires auto-écrits

 

 

La récupération est entièrement automatique via notre accès VIP ou alternativement via WhatsApp.

 

 

Cliquez ici pour l'inscription VIP →

 

 

Si vous n'êtes pas encore client VIP, nous vous demandons de présélectionner votre forfait de points souhaité et de compléter l'achat à la caisse. Une fois le paiement effectué, vous recevrez votre accès personnel avec votre nom d'utilisateur / mot de passe et une brève introduction à l'opération par courrier électronique dans un délai très court. Après réception de l'e-mail de confirmation, le service VIP est activé pour vous et vous pourrez immédiatement activer vous-même les services Instagram souhaités.

 

Par ailleurs, le nom d'utilisateur et le mot de passe peuvent être modifiés à tout moment dans vos « Paramètres ».

 

La saisie de commande sur le portail VIP ainsi que via un message texte WhatsApp est très simple. Avec seulement 2 clics ou un seul message texte WA, récupérant des services Instagram tels que Followers / Likes / Vues sur vos vidéo etc. Si vous avez d'autres questions, notre équipe d'assistance sera toujours disponible pour vous en direct

Pour tous les services de médias sociaux ou les services IG que nous proposons à la fois dans la boutique en ligne et dans le VIP, nous n'avons JAMAIS besoin de votre mot de passe Instagram personnel. Nous savons trop bien qu'il existe des dizaines d'applications où vous devez vous connecter avec votre nom de profil et votre mot de passe IG. Nous déconseillons fortement ces fournisseurs, car ces applications obtiennent un accès complet à votre profil. NOUS N'AVONS PAS BESOIN DE CES DONNÉES SENSIBLES !

 

 

AVANTAGES DU SERVICE VIP

 

• La commande commence immédiatement
• Disponible à tout moment
• Réservez des services Instagram en 2 clics
• Réservez-le maintenant plus facilement avec le message texte WhatsApp
• Petites quantités possibles (à partir de 25 Follower, Likes, Vues, etc.)
• Pas d'abonnement ou similaire
• Votre mot de passe Instagram n'est pas requis
• Les points achetés n'expirent pas

 

 

Notre accès VIP fonctionne avec un système de points. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu des besoins en points pour chaque service Instagram :

 

 

Points requis MIN / MAX par commande unique
Abonnes 2

50 / 10000

Followers Femmes 8

25 / 5000

Likes 1

25 / 5000

Lento Likes 1

25 / 5000

Francais Likes 10

25 / 2500

Likes Femmes 2

20 / 5000

Power Likes 2.5

20 / 5000

Video Vues 1

100 / 100000

Story Vues 1

100 / 30000

Ajouter Live Video Vues 4

25 / 2000

Commentaires 12.5

10 / 500

Impressions 0.5

100 / 25000

Sauvegardes Photo 0.25

100 / 20000

IG TV Likes 1

25 / 5000

IG TV Vues 0.1

100 / 100000

 

 

L’option d'entrée de gamme « XS » avec 2 000 points est déjà disponible au prix de 9,99 EUR. Cependant, il est conseillé de réserver un prochain forfait plus volumineux, car ceux-ci incluent plus de points gratuits. Ainsi, le prochain package plus important est rentable dans tous les cas. (Le package 3XL, par exemple, comprend 240 000 points gratuits par rapport au package de démarrage XS)

 

 

Les points acquis peuvent être échangés contre n'importe quel profil ou contribution Instagram. En général, tous les points sont valables à vie et n'expirent pas à une date donnée. Il n'y a aucune pression de temps pour échanger les points.

 

 

De plus, l'accès VIP n'est PAS un abonnement ou similaire. Nos clients décident toujours eux-mêmes si des points devraient être échangés ou non. Il n'y a aucune obligation d'acheter des points de suivi ou d'autres services. (Au fait, cela s'applique à toutes nos offres)

 

 

Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou si vous avez des questions sur l'accès VIP ou sur d'autres services de réseaux sociaux, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par courrier électronique (support@buycheapestfollowers.com) ou par chat en direct.

Top

Votre produit a été ajouté avec succès dans votre panier!

Continue Mes Achats Payer

MENU

VIP INSTAGRAM ACCESS

instagram vip SELECT PACKAGE

Points Price USD Bonus Promotions
1,250 $9.99 XS
2,750 $19.99 S
5,750 $39.99 M
11,750 $59.99 L
24,000 $169.99 X
36,000 $249.99 XL
48,000 $329.99 2XL
60,000 $409.99 3XL
      • The likes and followers will delievered within a few minutes
      • Personal access anytime available 7/24
      • No login credentials needed!


Our Instagram VIP access is unique in the world and we’re the only ones to offer it in this form. The huge advantage of the VIP service is that you decide for yourself when and how many Likes, Followers, Views etc. you would like to retrieve

 

 

HENCEFORTH ALSO AVAILABLE MORE CONVENIENTLY VIA WHATSAPP!

 


 

From now on it is also possible to start all Instagram services easily and conveniently via WhatsApp text message. WhatsApp makes it unnecessary to visit our website and login for our VIP portal. This option is great for customers who want to save their Instagram services quickly and easily!

 

To enable our system to assign the respective WhatsApp number to the right VIP user, it is absolutely necessary to enter your personal WhatsApp number in the VIP portal.

 

After updating your WhatsApp number in the VIP area, a simple message with the text "START VIP" will suffice to the following WhatsApp number: + 44 755 134 88 58

 

Detailed instructions on order entry can be obtained at any time with the text message "HELP".

 

For all questions related to VIP usage via WhatsApp, our support staff are happy to assist you via live chat.



With VIP, we offer our customers a “round the clock” access to all Instagram services. VIP is therefore always available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In addition, any waiting period for the implementation of an order is eliminated, since the delivery takes place within a few moments.

 

Incidentally, it is also possible for the same profile to retrieve multiple services at the same time, e.g. Likes / Followers / Views. Also smaller quantities from 25, as well as self-written comments are bookable.

 

 

We currently offer the following Instagram services in the VIP area:

 

• Followers
• Female followers
• Likes
• Slow likes
• Female Likes
• Country-specific likes (USA, Germany, France, Spain)
• Power Likes
• Video Views
• Story Views
• Impressions
• Saves
• IGTV Views
• IGTV Likes
• Live video viewers
• Self-written comments

 

 

Retrieval is fully automatic via our VIP access or alternatively with WhatsApp.

 

 

Click here for the VIP registration →

 

 

If you are not yet a VIP customer, we ask you to pre-select your desired points package and complete the purchase at the checkout. After successful payment, you will receive your personal access with username / password and a introduction to the operation via email within a very short time. After receiving the confirmation email, the VIP is activated and you can immediately call up your desired Instagram services yourself.

 

Incidentally, the user name and password can be changed at any time under "Settings".

 

The order entry in both the VIP Portal as well as via WhatsApp text message is very easy. With just 2 clicks or a single WhatsApp text message, retrieving Instagram services such as Followers / Likes / Video Views etc. can be done. If you have further questions, our support staff will always be available for you in live chat.

For all social media services or IG services that we offer both in the Webshop and in the VIP we NEVER need your personal Instagram password. We know only too well that there are dozens of APPs where you have to log in with your IG profile name and password. We strongly advise against such providers, as these APPs get complete access to your profile. WE NEED NO SUCH SENSITIVE DATA !

 

 

BENEFITS OF VIP

 

• Order starts immediately
• Always available
• Book Instagram services with 2 clicks
• Book now more conveniently with WhatsApp text message
• Small quantities available (from 25 followers, likes, views, etc.)
• No subscription or something similar
• Instagram password is NOT required
• Purchased points don’t expire

 

 

Our VIP access works with a points system. Below is an overview of the points needed for each Instagram service :

 

 

Points Required MIN / MAX per single order
Followers 2

100 / 1000

Slow Likes 1❤ per Min. 1.3

20 / 1000

Instant Likes 1

100 /

Female Followers 10

25 / 500

Likes 1

100 / 2500

Slow gradual Likes 1.3

20 / 1500

US Likes 10

25 / 500

Female Likes 5

20 / 500

Power Likes 5

20 / 1000

Video Views 0.5

50 / 10000

Story Views 1

100 / 5000

Live Video Viewers 4

25 / 1000

Comments 15

1 / 15

Impressions 0.5

250 / 10000

Post Saves 0.25

50 / 20000

IG TV Likes 1

25 / 1500

IG TV Views 0.5

100 / 10000

 

 

The entry-level package "XS" with 2,000 points is already available for 9.99 EUR. However, it is advisable to book a next larger package, because these include more comp points. Thus, the next larger package pays off in any case. (The 3XL package for example includes 240,000 comp points compared to the starter package XS)

 

 

The points earned can be redeemed for any arbitrary Instagram profile or post. In general, all points are lifetime valid and do not expire on a specific date. There is no time pressure for redeeming the points.

 

 

In addition, the VIP access is NOT a subscription or the like. Our customers always decide for themselves if points are to be bought or not. There are no obligations to purchase follow-up points or other services. (By the way, this applies to all our offers)

 

 

Should you require further assistance or have questions about VIP access or other social media services, please do not hesitate to contact us via email (support@buycheapestfollowers.com) or live chat.

Top

Your Product was Successfully added in your Shopping cart!

Continue Shopping Pay Now